Sports Schedule

Girls’ Volleyball

A-TEAM B-TEAM

Tuesday, Sept. 5                                           Friday, Sept. 8
Laguna @ Richardson                                 Richardson @ Laguna
Centennial @ Douglas Douglas @ Centennial
Hendricks @ Davis Davis @ Hendricks

Tuesday, Sept. 12
                                        Thursday, Sept. 14
Hendricks @ Centennial                             Centennial @ Hendricks
Laguna @ Douglas                                      Douglas @ Laguna
Ricahrdson @ Davis                                    Davis @ Richardson

Tuesday, Sept. 19
Thursday, Sept. 21
Richardson @ Hendricks Hendricks @ Richardson
Davis @ Douglas                                          Douglas @ Davis
Centennial @ Laguna                                  Laguna @ Centennial

Tuesday, Sept. 26
Thursday, Sept. 28
Douglas @ Hendricks       Hendricks @ Douglas
Richardson @ Centennial                           Centennial @ Richardson
Davis @ Laguna                                           Laguna @ Davis

Tuesday, Oct. 3 Thursday, Oct. 5
Davis @ Centennial                                     Centennial @ Davis
Douglas @ Richardson Richardson @ Douglas
Hendricks @ Laguna Laguna @ Hendricks

Coed Cross-Country

Thursday, October 26th

Meet #1
TBA

Thursday, November 2nd

Meet #2
TBA

Thursday, November 9th

Meet #3
Jacobs Park

Thursday, November 16th

Meet #4
Christopher Columbus Park
District Championship

Flag Football

A-TEAM B-TEAM

Tuesday, Dec. 5                                            Thursday, Dec. 7
Laguna @ Richardson                                 Richardson @ Laguna
Centennial @ Douglas                               Douglas @ Centennial
Hendricks @ Davis​                                       Davis @ Hendricks

Tuesday, Dec. 12 Thursday, Dec. 14
Hendricks @ Centennial                             Centennial @ Hendricks
Laguna @ Douglas Douglas @ Laguna
Richardson @ Davis                                    Davis @ Richardson

Monday, Dec. 18 Tuesday, Dec. 19
Richardson @ Hendricks                            Hendricks @ Richardson
Davis @ Douglas Douglas @ Davis
Centennial @ Laguna Laguna @ Centennial

Tuesday, Jan. 9 Thursday, Jan. 11
Douglas @ Hendricks Hendricks @ Douglas
Richardson @ Centennial                           Centennial @ Richardson
Davis @ Laguna                                           Laguna @ Davis

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Thursday, Jan. 18
Davis @ Centennial                                     Centennial @ Davis
Douglas @ Richardson Richardson @ Douglas
Hendricks @ Laguna Laguna @ Hendricks

Girls’ Basketball

A-TEAM B-TEAM

Tuesday, Feb. 6 Thursday, Feb. 8
Laguna @ Richardson Richardson @ Laguna
Centennial @ Douglas Douglas @ Centennial
Hendricks @ Davis                                   Davis @ Hendricks

Tuesday, Feb. 13 Thursday, Feb. 15
Hendricks @ Centennial                         Centennial @ Hendricks
Laguna @ Douglas Douglas @ Laguna
Richardson @ Davis Davis @ Richardson

Monday, Feb. 19 Tuesday, Feb. 20
Richardson @ Hendricks Hendricks @ Richardson
Davis @ Douglas Douglas @ Davis
Centennial @ Davis                                  Laguna @ Centennial

Tuesday, Feb. 27 Thursday, Mar. 1
Douglas @ Hendricks Hendricks @ Douglas
Richardson @ Centennial Centennial @ Richardson
Davis @ Laguna Laguna @ Davis

Tuesday, Mar. 6
                                        Thursday, Mar. 8
Davis @ Centennial Centennial @ Davis
Douglas @ Richardson                           Richardson @ Douglas
Hendricks @ Laguna Laguna @ Hendricks


Boys’ Basketball

A-TEAM B-TEAM

Tuesday, Mar. 20 Thursday, Mar. 22
Laguna @ Richardson Richardson @ Laguna
Centennial @ Douglas Douglas @ Davis
Hendricks @ Davis                                   Davis @ Hendricks

Tuesday, Apr. 3
Thursday, Apr. 5
Hendricks @ Centennial                         Centennial @ Hendricks
Laguna@ Douglas   Douglas @ Laguna
Richardson @ Davis Davis @ Richardson

Monday, Apr. 9 Tuesday, Apr. 10
Richardson @ Hendricks Hendricks @ Richardson
Davis @ Douglas                                      Douglas @ Davis
Centennial @ Laguna Laguna @ Centennial

Tuesday, Apr. 17
                                       Thursday, Apr. 19
Douglas @ Hendricks Hendricks @ Douglas
Richardson @ Centennial Centennial @ Richardson
Davis @ Laguna Laguna @ Davis

Tuesday, Apr. 24                                        Thursday, Apr. 27
Davis @ Centennial Centennial @ Davis
Douglas @ Richardson                             Richardson @ Douglas
Hendricks @ Laguna Laguna @ Hendricks

Track Meet

​​6th Grade

Wednesday, Apr. 11

5th Grade

Thursday Apr. 12